X Online Chat
please wait
close window
pdfDownload as PDF

Ag Committee

In February of 2013 the Agriculture and Farmland Protection Plan was finalized.  This document outlines the establishment of an Agriculture Committee. In June of 2014 the Town Board passed a resolution forming the Agriculture Committee and outlining their scope.  Click here to view the resolutions to form the committee.

Current Ag Committee members:
Mark Ochs member 2/7/17-12/31/19
Greg Reynolds member 4/12/16-12/31/18
Chaw Chang Chair* 1/4/18-12/31/18
Lucy Garrison member (shared) 4/12/16-12/31/18
John Gates member 1/24/17-12/31/19
Krys Cail member 4/12/16-12/31/18
Contact: Chaw Chang, Chair: stickandstonefarm@gmail.com  (607) 216-5245
*Please note- Chair appointments are for one year.

Please view the Government Events calendar to see when Ag Committee meetings are held.
Minutes & Agendas

Best practices for solar installations
Other ag-related resources